Deaf Aotearoa New Executive Board Members


DA EB Board LR

Hello Deaf Aotearoa members and community.


I am pleased to announce the new Executive Board who were elected recently.

Gaye Austin

Peter Barker

Alana Best

Julie Bode

Ben Clifford

Oliver Ferguson

Eddie Hokianga

Joanne Klaver

Sam Te Maari


These people were elected by the Deaf Aotearoa members.

Congratulations to all of the newly elected Executive Board members.

Thank you to all the members who voted.


The Executive Board met on Saturday afternoon and they elected a President and Vice President.

Oliver Ferguson was elected President.

Gaye Austin was elected Vice President.

Congratulations to Oliver and Gaye.


Thank you for your support.

back to top